A perfect match

Tänkte lägga upp dagens make.
Var ett tag sen jag sminkade mig "ordentligt" nu.
Blev en turkos skugga med turkost glitter :)

Sitter och lyssnar på A*teens, dom är ju fan bra! Hehe



You spend your money on diamonds and pearls
I'd sell my car just to travel the world
I look broke baby - You got flash
But even so we're a perfect match.

You're into fashion, dinners, and art

I know the "South Park Series" by heart
You conversate baby - I talk trash
But even so we're a perfect match.

(Let the girls sing)

We're like night and day - White and black
But what we have is a perfect match
When I say this - You say that
But love comes easy 'cause opposites attract.



Kommentarer
Postat av: Sandra

Jävlar så snyggt sminkat, hörru! :D

2011-01-20 @ 21:59:40
Postat av: Louise

Tack Sandra :D

2011-01-20 @ 22:26:10
URL: http://dancinginmydreams.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0